COVID-19. Security measures to access L’Auditori de Barcelona. MORE INFO

Extraordinary concert

The Music of Pau Casals

Tour of Catalunya - Centenary of the Orquestra Pau Casals

  • Dates 27 and 28 February 2021‎
  • Ticket prices Price to be determined
  • Hall Tour of Catalunya
  • Cycle Extraordinary concert

‎Joan Manén: Divertimento for orchestra, op. A-32 (1946) 18'
Robert Gerhard: Six Catalan folksongs (1928-31) 15’‎
Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 1 in C major, Op. 21 (1800) 26'‎

Barcelona Symphony Orchestra (OBC)‎

Anna Alàs, mezzo-soprano
Alexander Liebreich, conductor

Related concerts