COVID-19. Security measures to access L’Auditori de Barcelona. MORE INFO

Symphonic Season 20-21

Great Mass in C Minor

Escolta’l a Spotify
  • Dates ‎5, 6 and 7 February 2021‎
  • Ticket prices €25 / €35 / €45 / €55
  • Hall Hall 1 Pau Casals
  • Cycle Symphonic Season 20-21

Carles Baguer: Symphony No. 12 in E-flat major (1790) 15'
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Thamos, King of Egypt (suite) KV 345/336a (1773-80) 20’
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Great Mass No. 17 in C minor, KV 427/417a (1782-83) 50'

Barcelona Symphony Orchestra (OBC)
María Hinojosa, soprano
Martina Janková, soprano
Werner Güra, tenor
Josep Ramon Olivé, baritone
Dietrich Henschel, bass
L'Auditori de Barcelona Choir
Palau de la Música Chamber Choir
Jan Willem de Vriend, conductor

Related concerts

We use cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue browsing, we consider you accept its use. You can get more information here